Thank you for your interest in Love Wins Africa. If you have any queries please see our FAQ.

REGIONAL LEADERSHIP

Western Cape: andrea@lwa.org.za
Central South Africa: elaine@lwa.org.za
Gauteng: heleen@lwa.org.za

DIRECTORS

Francois Rauch: francois@lwa.org.za
Derick Swart: derick@lwa.org.za
Andrea Lotz: andrea@lwa.org.za

MEMBERS

Alta Rauch: alta@lwa.org.za
Elaine Prinsloo: elaine@lwa.org.za
Finance – Linda Ehlers: linda@lwa.org.za

FOR MORE DETAIL INFORMATION PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW:

Please wait...